Google Ads Keyword Planner is a powerful tool that helps advertisers find the right keywords to target in their campaigns. The tool can be used to research keyword performance, create new ad groups, and optimize existing campaigns. However, many advertisers are unsure of how much money they need to spend in order to use the Keyword Planner.
The answer depends on the type of campaign you’re running and the goals you’re trying to achieve. For example, if you’re running a search campaign with an average cost-per-click (CPC) of $1, then you would need to spend at least $100 per month in order to access the Keyword Planner. This is because Google requires that advertisers spend at least $100 per month before they can access certain features such as keyword research tools and automated bidding strategies.
If you’re running a display campaign with an average CPC of $0.10, then you would need to spend at least $10 per month in order to access the Keyword Planner. Similarly, if your goal is simply brand awareness and your average CPC is $0.01 or less, then you would need to spend at least $1 per month in order for Google Ads Keyword Planner access.
It’s important to note that these are just minimum spending requirements; it doesn’t mean that these are the amounts of money that should be spent on any given campaign or keyword research project! Depending on your budget and goals for your campaigns, it may make sense for you to increase your spending beyond these minimum requirements in order maximize your results from using Google Ads Keyword Planner tools and features.
Overall, there isn’t one definitive answer as far as how much money needs to be spent in order for Google Ads Keyword Planner access – it all depends on what type of campaigns are being run and what goals are being targeted! However, understanding these minimum spending requirements can help ensure that advertisers have enough budget allocated towards their campaigns so they can take full advantage of all available features within Google Ads platform!